commit error. can prove it. think, that..

Category: Rock

Clark-Hutchinson - A=MH² (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Clark-Hutchinson - A=MH² (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  • Gudal says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  • Vijinn says:
    Clark-Hutchinson: Prog Rock Clark-Hutchinson - A=MH² (Decca PD ) made in Germany original first pressing LP | vinyl: NM (mint-) | cover: NM (mint-) Clark Hutchinson was started by Andy Clark and Mitch Hutchinson in the late 60's after the break-up of the band Vamp, which featured Viv Prince. Andy and Mitch recorded A=MH², which featured hard rocking improvised jams flavored with .
  • Kagacage says:
    Guitarists as diverse as Peter Green, John McLaughlin and Sonny Sharrock have cited this LP as a major influence, and Mick's talents were equal to any of them. Filled out by the saxes, keyboards and drums of Andy Clark, this album is an amazing historical /5(16).
  • Moogushura says:
    Clark Hutchinson: A = MH2 ( gram pressing – with bonus tracks) (LP, Vinyl record album) - A really inventive album from the key years of the British psych scene – and a set that goes w -- Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record Store.
  • Jugar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for A=MH2 - Clark-Hutchinson on AllMusic - - Psychedelic raga-rock guitar-dominated.
  • Torg says:
    Sire/London Records. Also, on back it reads, ", The Decca Record Company Limited, London Exlusive U.S. Agents London Records, Inc." All titles arranged, composed and recorded by Andy Clark and Mick Hutchinson at Recorded Sound Studios, Bryanston Street, London W1, in two twelve hour sessions on Wednesday May 21st and Friday May 23rd /5(15).
  • Tojaran says:
    May 02,  · A fantasist and amazing musical essay for brilliant electric guitar solos, raga-psych and bluesy rock. Without any doubt the best release from Mick Hutchinson / Andy Clark collaboration. "A=mh2.
  • Faerisar says:
    Retribution, an Album by Clark Hutchinson. Released in November on Deram (catalog no. SML ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Heavy Psych, Blues Rock. Featured peformers: Andy Clark (vocals, keyboards), Mick Hutchinson (lead guitar), Del Coverely (percussion), Stephen Amazing (bass), Eric Holand (engineer), John Stewart (engineer).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *