commit error. can prove it. think, that..

Category: Rock

Collection DArnell-Andrea - Un Automne A Loroy (Cassette, Album)

Collection DArnell-Andrea - Un Automne A Loroy (Cassette, Album)

  • Mazurr says:
    Find Collection d'Arnell-Andrea discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Collection d'Arnell-Andrea discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Un Automne à Loroy: Prikosnovenie (0) The Bower of Despair: Prikosnove (0) Villers-Aux-Vents: Prikosnovenie (0)
  • Tajind says:
    COLLECTION D'ARNELL-ANDREA - CIRSES DES CHAMPS. CD (Compact Disc) · PRIKOSNOVENIE · 15/03/ · in INDUSTRIAL / EXPERIMENTAL / NOISE / NEOFOLK / GOTHIC. In , Collection comes back to a more bucolic inspiration. Cirses des champs is a long pastoral ballad, a book to be gone through as a herbarium of feelings.
  • Jutilar says:
    See which songs from which albums Collection d'Arnell~Andréa played through the years. Sign in to get statistics for your attended mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfo > Artists > C > Collection d'Arnell~Andréa > Tour Statistics. Song Statistics Stats; Tour Un automne à Loroy: 2: Villers-aux-Vents (Février ) 3: Tristesse des Mânes: 4: The.
  • Gumi says:
    Collection d'Arnell~Andréa is a French band based near Gien (a town on Loire river, km south of Paris). Jean-Christophe d'Arnell composes a melancholic music combining cello and keyboards with the oustanding voice of Chloé Saint-Liphard, the female-singer.
  • Nishicage says:
    They released a first maxi record Autumn's Breath for Anton's Death on Valotte Records in From to , Collection d'Arnell~Andréa released four LPs on New Rose Records, the French label of the eighties. The first LP, Un Automne à Loroy, is a funeral oration to the autumn where sobbing Cello and Chloé's voice stand out the record.
  • Shar says:
    Un automne à Loroy, an Album by Collection d'Arnell~Andréa. Released in on Lively Art (catalog no. ARTY 19 CD; CD). Genres: Coldwave, Darkwave.
  • Kazijin says:
    Check out Un Automne à Loroy [Clean] by Collection d'Arnell Andrea on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfo
  • Feshura says:
    Recorded and mixed at Studio A7 - St Jean De La Ruelle - France. '+4 bonus tracks' printed on front sleeve. Tracks 9 to 12 do not appear on the LP version but are taken from the first release from the band, the Autumn's Breath For Anton's Death 12" vinyl issued in /5(28).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *