commit error. can prove it. think, that..

Category: Rock

I Hate Myself For Loving You - Various - Tracks 1 (Vinyl, LP)

I Hate Myself For Loving You - Various - Tracks 1 (Vinyl, LP)

  • Voodoolkis says:
    Before riot grrl and before indie, Joan Jett was the progenitor of destroying gender expectations in rock. As fierce, loud and as catchy as ever, "Cherry Bomb," "Bad Reputation" and "I Love Rock 'n Roll" are still guaranteed to knock socks off in
  • Voramar says:
    Side 1 - Track 3. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb: Side 1 - Track 4. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Love Is Pain: Side 1 - Track 5. Joan Jett - I Love Rock 'N' Roll (with Steve Jones & Paul Cook) Side 1 - Track 6. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Victim Of Circumstance: Side 1 - Track 7. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Hate Myself For Loving You: Side 2 Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Fezshura says:
    The career-spanning compilation premieres a new Joan Jett & the Blackhearts track, "Fresh Start," alongside definitive live and studio performances by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts as well as tracks featuring The Runaways, Bikini Kill, Miley Cyrus and members of The Sex Pistols. A companion to the new documentary Bad Reputation, out now, on transparent yellow vinyl. 1. “I Wanna Be Your Dog.
  • Danos says:
    "I Hate Myself for Loving You" is a song by American rock band Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, released as the lead single from their sixth studio album, Up Your Alley (). The song reached number eight on the US Billboard Hot , Jett's third single to reach the top 10, and her first since "Crimson and Clover" in The song spent six weeks longer on the charts than did the group's Genre: Hard rock, glam metal.
  • Nataxe says:
    Up Your Alley is the sixth studio album by the American rock band Joan Jett and the mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfo was originally released in May , on the labels Blackheart and CBS-Sony in the U.S., and Polydor in (Europe and Japan), a year and a half after their previous album Good mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfo album contains the single "I Hate Myself for Loving You", which peaked at No. 8 on the Billboard Hot , and had.
  • Gurr says:
    Amazon Music Unlimited Amazon Music Prime CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings I Hate Myself For Loving You - Joan Jett The Final Countdown - Europe reminds me of high school and the fun I had would highly recommend this cd for you hair loving band freaks! Read more. 9 people found this helpful. Helpful. Comment Report /5(51).
  • Kigak says:
    The Hit List is the seventh studio album, and the first cover album by Joan Jett. The album was released in All of the tracks are covers of famous songs. "Dirty Deeds" was released as a 7-inch vinyl single and also cassette single, backed with the non-LP track "Let It Bleed", a 5/5(1).
  • Grojas says:
    Joan Jett, Miley Cyrus, Laura Jane Grace Buy. $
  • Aralkis says:
    EX! JOAN JETT I Hate Myself For Loving You Vinyl Picture Disc + Plinth - $ EXCELLENT CONDITION! SENT FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS. PLINTH INCLUDED! Please check out our other Rock and Metal picture discs here!!! Many other 80's/90's Rock items listed! A fantastic example of Classic Rock memorabilia. Will post within 24 hours!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *