commit error. can prove it. think, that..

Category: Alternative

Fly Away - Edens Curse - Edens Curse (CD, Album)

Fly Away - Edens Curse - Edens Curse (CD, Album)

  • Gardagor says:
    ' Testament – The Best Of Eden’s Curse ' will be released by the band's long time label AFM Records on 2nd November and is a two disc CD set that features 14 songs, covering all five studio albums, on CD1 and a bonus disc 'The Best Of The Bonus Tracks' on CD2, which includes a brand new song 'Forever'.
  • Vukus says:
    A collection of videos promoting the new album Cardinal, from EPK, to Lyric Video, songs and album sampler. Eden's Curse - Cardinal - EPK () - Duration: 12 minutes, 19 seconds.
  • Melkree says:
    Eden's Curse is a melodic metal band in the vein of Jaded Heart Trust and Harem Scarem Higher. This self titled album is seriously good! Great hooks and awesome production. The background vocals are big and that is always a good thing/5(7).
  • Yogore says:
    Oct 08,  · Category Music; Song Fly Away; Artist Eden's Curse; Album Testament / The Best of Eden's Curse; Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music (on behalf of AFM Records); ASCAP, ARESA, UMPG Publishing, BMG.
  • Meztizuru says:
    Covering tracks from all four EDEN’S CURSE albums the band powers through a set list which translates to a two disc album of over minutes. It’s long, but it .
  • Gushura says:
    Fly Away Lyrics By – Carsten Schulz, Michael Eden (2), Paul Logue Music By – Paul Logue: 8: What Are You Waiting For Lyrics By – Carsten Schulz, Michael Eden (2), Paul Logue Music By – Paul Logue, Pete Newdeck: 9: Eden's Curse Lyrics By – Michael Eden (2), Paul Logue Music By – Paul Logue: Don't Bring Me Down/5(2).
  • Voodooktilar says:
    Overall, this is a great set that looks as the entire career so far of Eden's Curse, and a great first step for anyone new to the band. Track Listing CD1 " The Best of Eden’s Curse: Symphony of Sin Masquerade Ball Black Widow (Featuring Andi Deris) The Great Pretender Fly Away
  • Nikonos says:
    Fly Away: CD What Are You Waiting For: CD Eden's Curse: CD Don't Bring Me Down: CD Heaven Touch Me: CD The Bruce (Intro) CD Fallen King: CD We All Die Young: Bonus DVD: Live In Glasgow - Official Bootleg DVD Symphony Of Sin: DVD Break The Silence: DVD Masquerade Ball: DVD Black Widow: DVD Trinity: DVD-6 5/5(2).
  • Goltim says:
    On the 24th August , AFM Records released the debut album by a new band called Eden's Curse. Coming on like a cross between classic American bands Queensrÿche and Dokken, married with the European styling's of Pink Cream 69 or latter day Edguy, Eden's Curse were warmly received by the global rock and metal press and public alike/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *