commit error. can prove it. think, that..

Category: Alternative

On Parole - Motörhead - England 1978 (CD)

On Parole - Motörhead - England 1978 (CD)

  • Grojora says:
    England by Motörhead, released 07 April 1. The Watcher 2. Iron Horse / Born To Lose 3. On Parole 4. White Line Forever 5. Keep Us On The Road 6. Leaving Here 7. I’m Your Witch Doctor 8. The Train Kept A Rollin’ 9. City Kids Newly remastered deluxe edition reissue of this classic live album!
  • Taukinos says:
    Play full-length songs from England (Live) by Motörhead on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
  • Zunos says:
    Background. Bronze Records signed Motörhead in and booked them time in London's Wessex Studios to record a single consisting of Richard Berry's "Louie Louie" and a new song by the band called "Tear Ya Down".The band toured to promote the single "Louie Louie," which became a modest hit, while Chiswick released the Motörhead album in white vinyl, to keep the momentum going.
  • Kalkree says:
    Oct 17,  · The first album. It's played with more speed and power than On Parole. The debut sounds like a more punk and rock 'n' roll, less metal version of the sound they became known for. It's my favourite Motörhead album. On Parole is fine too, it may have been recorded first, but to me they haven't got their direction / sound worked out yet.
  • Fem says:
    1 product rating 1 product ratings - Motorhead - England [New CD] $ Genre: Rock. Was: Previous Price $ Duration: Album. Free shipping. 9 brand new from $ Motorhead - On Parole CD Australian reissue venom sodom metallica midnight. $ Genre: Rock. $ shipping Ace of Spades Motörhead CD Castle Pie.
  • Gojind says:
    On Parole 4. White Line Forever SIDE B: 1. Keep Us On The Road The Train Kept A Rollin’ 5. City Kids. You may also like Sale! Motorhead – England (CD) $ $ Add to cart; Motorhead – England (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl) $ Add to cart; Sale! Motörhead – Overkill (Limited Edition White LP) $ $
  • Tugami says:
    On Parole, an Album by Motörhead. Released 8 December on United Artists (catalog no. LBR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Lemmy (bass, vocals), Larry Wallis (guitar), Fritz Fryer (producer), Geoff Pesche (mastering), George Bodnar (photography).
  • Fauran says:
    The first 9 tracks on this disc were originally released on CD back in as "Iron Fist & The Hordes From Hell". Recorded during the "Motorhead" tour at Roundhouse, London, England on /02/18 Track 10 was first available on the "Lock Up Your Daughters" disc, recorded in early , while tracks 11 and 12 are from the release "Jailbait".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *