commit error. can prove it. think, that..

Category: Alternative

Pain In My Heart - Otis Redding - The Complete Stax/Volt Singles Collection (CD)

Pain In My Heart - Otis Redding - The Complete Stax/Volt Singles Collection (CD)

  • Naran says:
    Otis Ray Redding Jr. (September 9, – December 10, ) was an American singer, songwriter, record producer, arranger, and talent mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfo is considered one of the greatest singers in the history of American popular music and a seminal artist in soul music and rhythm and mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfog's style of singing gained inspiration from the gospel music that preceded the genre.
  • Mokus says:
    Buy The Complete Stax/Volt Singles by Otis Redding (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfo: $
  • Fenrikree says:
    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, g At just 22 years of age, Otis Redding showed incredible maturity in his distinctive gravelly voice that became the vocal benchmark of Soul music. His very first album Pain In My Heart () contained his first hit from
  • Viran says:
    Apr 05,  · The Complete Stax/Volt Singles Collection is a chance for fans to experience Otis Redding the way he first ripped through transistor radios, .
  • Arashigis says:
    Product Description. Pain In My Heart by REDDING, OTIS mavenapebovesencaupanetjeucoun.xyzinfo Like most R&B albums of the early s, Otis Redding's debut was a haphazard mixture of the artist's contemporary hits ("These Arms of Mine," "Pain in My Heart"), B-sides ("Something Is Worrying Me," "Hey Hey Baby"), and covers of popular hits of the day ("You Send Me," "Stand by Me")/5(47).
  • Vudomi says:
    This wonderful three-disc, track set collects all of Redding 's singles, both the A- and B-sides, including a couple of holiday releases, plus his singles with fellow Stax Records star Carla Thomas, in the original mono mixes.9/
  • Kigagal says:
    Apr 10,  · Pain in My Heart is the debut album of soul singer-songwriter Otis Redding. Redding recorded for Volt Records, a subsidiary of Stax Records, based in Memphis, Tennessee. Volt LPs were initially issued on the Atco label, which released this album. The album includes four successful singles, released in and "These Arms of Mine", "That /5(61).
  • Mikasida says:
    The Complete Stax/Volt Singles Collection. Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding. Track List: Disc: 1/3. These Arms Of Mine; Hey Hey Baby; That's What My Heart Needs; Mary's Little Lamb; Pain In My Heart; Something Is Worrying Me; Come To Me; Don't Leave Me This Way; Security; I Want To Thank You; Chained And Bound;.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *