commit error. can prove it. think, that..

Category: Alternative

Stone Cold - The Law (3) - The Law (Cassette, Album)

Stone Cold - The Law (3) - The Law (Cassette, Album)

  • Shaktimi says:
    Album Description. Vocalist Paul Rodgers -- who had a strong track record with supergroups like Bad Company and the Firm -- and Who drummer Kenney Jones formed a duo named the Law and released one album on Atlantic in In case any listener didn't recognize the stature of Rodgers and Jones, the liner notes trace their pedigrees.
  • Tukus says:
    Oct 31,  · LAW get their Game of Thrones on in “Cold” video: Watch you can expect a mix of styles on the band’s upcoming album, as LAW cite Tool, Primus, and Queens of the Stone .
  • Dalar says:
    Stone Cold by The Law - Topic. Come Save Me (Julianne) by The Law - Topic. The Law The Law; 11 videos; 1, views; Last updated on Jun 10, ; Play all Share. Loading.
  • Vinris says:
    A2: Miss You In A Heartbeat Songwriter – Phil Collen: A3: Stone Cold Songwriter – Tamara Champlin: A4: Come Save Me (Julianne) Songwriter – Austin Roberts, Charlie Black, Cliff Downs: A5: Laying Down The Law Piano – Paul Rodgers Producer – Kenny Jones, Paul Rodgers Songwriter – Paul Rodgers: B1: Nature.
  • Mashakar says:
    History. The Law was formed when Paul Rodgers met Kenney Jones in a nightclub in London and decided to put a band together. The two teamed up with different supporting musicians in order to give Rodgers freedom to pursue whatever music style he felt like. Unlike his previous projects, in which he wrote or co-wrote most of the material, Rodgers relied heavily on outside writers to write songs.
  • Taushura says:
    THE LAW BAND is a hard rockin' country act based in the southern music capital of Atlanta, Georgia, with influences of Americana, rockabilly, bluegrass and psychedelic, that appeals to both the rural roughneck and urban artist in us all.
  • Nisho says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  • Akizilkree says:
    The bonus tracks are 1. Hearts Walk Anywhere, 2. Kicking the Old Rain, 3. About a Bruise (demo), 4. Claim a Ghost (demo), 5. Summer Clouds (demo). The black vinyl single LP, CD, cassette, and digital versions will all come with a digital download of the full album, but will *not* include the bonus tracks that come with the deluxe 2xLP package.
  • Brarg says:
    it's law vs. law I want to run through the streets, with my genitals bouncing free but your law dressed in blue takes me away 'cause I'm hung better and if I'm not, he'd be too scared to prove it that proof is all that speaks it's gonna infiltrate your sectors and the young adults that you've failed to raise already know the score and in a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *